All queries and emails will be forwarded to the relevant committee member. You can contact us us by email using our general VCN contact address or by completing the form at the bottom of this page.

The club elects its committee members at the AGM (usually held in January each year). For 2020 the committee includes the following members, along with their specific roles where applicable:-

  • Dawn Riley – Chairman, Treasurer, Welfare and Safeguarding.
  • Lorraine Jarvis –  Membership & Social secretary.
  • Robert Smith –  General secretary
  • Clive Rayner – Clothing –
  • Dan Blackburn – Race Secretary
  • Paul Dolphin –  Road race Organiser.
  • Ian Doe – British Cycling Commissaire and race team representative.
  • Stewart Lyons – trophies and awards
  • Markos Janes – Open 10 & 25 TT Organiser.
  • Jonathan Seaman – Web master
  • Mark Smith
  • Rob Strong
  • Steve Swift
  • Adam Simmonds